Rising Stars Youth Ensemble Poster

The Trust Company of Kansas Rising Stars Youth Ensemble

Spring/Summer 2023

In 2003, Music Theatre Wichita created a new performing group for teenagers with the intent to cultivate local talent and create an environment for youth to grow artistically. The group became an instant sensation, and 2023 will mark the 20th anniversary of this awe-inspiring collection of performers. Since 2014, The Trust Company of Kansas has supported the Rising Stars Youth Ensemble (formerly known as Teen Choir) allowing hundreds of local teens to explore many facets of musical theatre. Each summer, the ensemble learns music and staging for 5 unique presentations and delivers over 35 concerts. In 2014 the ensemble was honored by Wichita’s Arts Council for outstanding work. The Trust Company of Kansas Rising Stars Youth Ensemble is a strong and supportive network of young people who enjoy coming together to make music and perform. Join us before a summer production performance and experience a youth performance that’s definitely Broadway and uniquely Wichita.





Cami Abraham
Annasophia Achey
Violet Baker
Breanna Ballard
Hadasa Barmor
Liam Biggs
Maisy Blanton
Brooklyn Bobetsky
Drake Broadrick
Hannah Bullok
Whitney Carmichael
Kellen Clinton
Lexye Collins
Adyson Cooper
Jacob Crabtree
Topher Cundith
Josephine DeWerff
Gina Difede
Emma Dugan
Elliot Dyer
Raegan Eskridge
Juliette Falo
Clare Fiebach
Gianna Fiebach
Lily Foster
Izel Franco-Mathur
Stefanie Garlick
Ava Graves
Alyssa Green
Lucas Grief
Isabella Haude
Alise Heilman
Peyton Henderson
Olivia Hill
Em Hodges
Maggie Jennings
Grace Jerke
Lawson Karber
Kate Kelly
Daniel Kinnane
Alyera Koehn
Ani Koontz
Izzy Lehman
Kaitlyn Lemon
Anna Luttrell
Sophie Marcum
Cassidy Martin
Kilian McGaffin
Eavan McLeroth
Keaton Mohr
Cyrus Morris
Niomi Ndirangu
Malea Olsen
Madilynn Pawloski
Addi Rains
Quinten Recio
Kara Reida
Montana Roberts
Erin Rolfe
Kris Ross
Lily Ryan
Brock Saner
Sophia Santo
Rachel Schmidt
Madison Schulte
Noah Sickman
Abigail Skubitz
Hallie Spieckermann
McKayla Stacey
Clara Stover-Brown
Emma Stuhlsatz
Eliza Sweet
Alexi Thorstenberg
Izzy Todd
Enzo Tsen
Marley Vest
Gabrielle Walker
Mia Webster
Owen White
Ava Wiechman
Lizzy Williams
Aailyah Williams

Explore the 2024 Season

Skip to content